Brennan Savage – Darkroom | Album

Brennan Savage a lansat albumul intitulat “Darkroom”. Acesta contine 15 piese:

  1. This Is Not a Love Song
  2. Far Away
  3. Love Is a Lie
  4. When Does It End
  5. In My Dreams (Ft. Lil Tracy)
  6. Better Alive
  7. Adam To Eve (Interlude)
  8. Hear Me Calling
  9. Signal From an Angel
  10. Somber (Ft. Bobby Raps)
  11. Feed the Feeling
  12. Dance Like This (Ft. Drippin So Pretty)
  13. I Could Paint the Ceilings with Colors That You Love (Ft. Lil Lotus & NEDARB)
  14. Kiss Me Once
  15. When the Sun Dies

Auditie placuta!