Nas – The Lost Tapes 2

“The Lost Tapes 2” va fi lansat în data de 19 iulie 2019.


1. No Bad Energy [Prod. by Swizz Beatz]
2. Vernon Family [Prod. by Pharrell]
3. Jarreau of Rap (Skatt Attack) feat. Al Jarreau, Keyon Harrold [Prod. by Eddie Cole]
4. Lost Freestyle [Prod. by Statik Selektah]
5. Tanasia [Prod. by RZA]
6. Royalty feat. RaVaughn [Prod. by Hit-Boy]
7. Who Are You feat. David Ranier [Prod. by Eric Hudson]
8. Adult Film feat. Swizz Beatz [Prod. by Swizz Beatz]
9. War Against Love [Prod. by DJ Dahi & DJ Khalil]
10. The Art of It feat. J. Myers [Prod. by Pete Rock]
11. Highly Favored [Prod. by RZA]
12. Queens Wolf [Prod. by Toomp]
13. It Never Ends [Prod. by The Alchemist]
14. You Mean The World to Me [Prod. by Kanye West]
15. Queens Bridge Politics [Prod. by Pete Rock]
16. Beautiful Life feat. RaVaughn [Prod. by No I.D.]