Raekwon – Purple Brick Road feat. G-Eazy

On March 24, Raekwon releases his new album The Wild (via ICEH20/EMPIRE). The LP is the follow-up to 2015’s Fly International Luxurious Art. Today, he’s shared a new song from the record called “Purple Brick Road.” It features G-Eazy, and is produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League. Rae has also revealed the tracklist for The Wild. The album features Lil Wayne, Andra Day, and others. Below, listen to “Purple Brick Road,” and scroll down for the tracklist.
In a statement, Rae said, “As I shift gears with my diversity, I want fans to see another side of a champion; my triumphs remain inimitable when making music for yesterday and today’s culture.” He added, “G-Eazy is a master writer and he helped me create the greatest vision any artist could ask for; another great recipe from my skillful cookbook. This album is a circus of emotions. I hope you get a great seat to what I will display on The Wild. Get ready…”

The Wild:

01 The Wild (Intro)
02 This Is What It Comes Too
03 Nothing
04 Skit (Bang Head Right)
05 Marvin [ft. Cee-Lo Green]
06 Can’t You See
07 My Corner [ft. Lil Wayne]
08 Skit (Fuck You Up Card)
09 M & N [ft. P.U.R.E.]
10 Visiting Hour [ft. Andra Day]
11 Skit (Bang Fall Down)
12 The Reign
13 Crown of Thorns
14 Purple Brick Road [ft. G-Eazy]
15 You Hear Me
16 Bang Outro